RECENT SERMONS /VIDEO
29Sep

    Authority for ember month

    The Second SESSION is HERE and Around the corner! Get prepared with your families and friends to Connect, to participate, to be thoroughly equipped, highly favoured, secured and blessed beyond

    Read more
    13Sep

    MOMENT OF WALKING IN POSSIBILITIES…Part 131.

    Msg: OPEN DOORS OF POSSIBILITIES By APOSTLE UCHENNA

    Read more
    12Sep

      ”LIVE” JESUSKINGDOM TV

      You are INVITED with your families and friends to JOIN this PROGRAM this Wednesday 13th 2023, by 12Am California, 3Am New York, 8Am London, 9Am South Africa, Europe, 8Am Nigeria,

      Read more
      17Aug

        It’s TIME for your general FREEDOM

        It’s TIME for your general FREEDOM from all that unnecessary delays, stagnations, bondages, captivity, curses and whatever is drawing you back and oppressing you from winning and achieving God’s excellent

        Read more

        ABOUT –US
        JESUS KINGDOM ABOUT


        Jesus Kingdom Church Of All Nations is a place where life is fulfilled in every aspect through the confirmations and the witness of the people about the wonderful and marvelous works of the Almighty God through his Servant Apostle Uchenna Ezeanowayi and other Ministers.

        MISSIONS & OUTREACH

        To serve together in one accord by fulfilling the Word of God, the Will and the Love of God in faith, in holiness and in righteousness…Lk 1:75

        VISION

        To run and to build a Church with absolute God’s standard…Eph 5:1, and JESUS CHRIST Pattern…Jn 14:6, which the gates of hell shall not prevail…


        UPCOMING EVENTS

        Sign up for our weekly News letter for latest Video and Recent Sermons..
        Jesus Kingdom International, Church of all Nations

        LATEST NEWS
        FUTURE  EVENT

        Prayer Request

        Call a Prayer Partner

        Would you like someone to agree with you in prayer? Telephone prayer lines are staffed by a dedicated team of volunteer prayer partners.

        The lines are open Monday – Friday, 8:15 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

        USA Phone: +16692819542
        NIGERIA: ( +2348034041334

         

        Comments are disabled.